Rashifal राशिफल
Raj Yog राज योग
Yearly Horoscope 2022
Janam Kundali कुंडली
Kundali Matching मिलान
Tarot Reading टैरो
Personalized Predictions भविष्यवाणियाँ
Today Choghadiya चौघडिया
Anushthan अनुष्ठान
Rahu Kaal राहु कालम

Gujarati Marriage Muhurat 2022, Gujarati Wedding Dates in 2022

Gujarati Marriage Muhurat Wedding Dates

Updated Date : गुरुवार, 23 दिसम्बर, 2021 07:26 पूर्वाह्न

Gujarati wedding muhurat dates 2022.

Gujarati Weddings are one of the most colorful and vibrant marriage ceremonies in the world. It is based on old Hindu traditions and is known for its amazing customs. From Chandlo Matli to Aeki Beki, each Gujarati custom holds an important role in the Gujarat wedding. For an auspicious start of wedding rituals, Gujarati people seek Wedding muhurat dates and plan their wedding ceremony accordingly. All the Gujarat wedding muhurat dates or Gujarati Shubh muhurat are determined by analyzing Gujarati Calendar. Muhurat Calculator to know best date to get married.

Gujarati Calendar ( ગુજરાતી કૅલેન્ડર)

Traditionally, Gujarati Calendar follows the Vikram Samvat Calendar/ Panchang 2077. As per Gujarati Calendar, the Gujarati new year starts from Kartik month. Thus, unlike the other Indian subcontinent Calendars, Gujarati New year or Bestu Varas or Nutan Varsh is celebrated on Kartik Shukla Paksha Pratipada, the day after Diwali.

Ask an Astrologer for your marriage dates in 2022.

Gujarati Calendar is based on the lunisolar calendar with a solar year has 12 lunar months- Kartak (કારતક), Magshar (માગશર), Posh (પોષ), Maha (મહા), Fagan (ફાગણ), Chaitra (ચૈતર), Vaishakh (વૈશાખ), Jeth (જેઠ), Ashadh (અષાડ), Shravan (શ્રાવણ), Bhadarvo (ભાદરવો) and Aaso (આસો). Each month in a year consists of 29 days with an Adhik maas or Purushottam maas added at the interval of 30 months for balancing the lunar months into a solar year. In Gujarati Vikram Panchang, months are as per the moon, seasons are as per the sun and the days are as per both the sun and the moon. Lunar Tithis have different lengths.

Get report Online Kundali Match Making for Marriage.

In 2022, Vikram Samvat Gujarati year of 2077 will be followed by Gujarati Calendar 2022. We have shared the auspicious marriage dates according to Gujarati Vikram Samvat Calendar.

Read love marriage vs arranged marriage debate points.

Gujarati Shubha Muhurat Dates in 2022

Looking to tie a knot in 2022? Check out the best Gujarati Shubh muhurat dates in 2022. Choose the best date for your marriage from the list of auspicious marriage dates from January 2022 to December 2022 according to Hindu Calendar 2022 

2022 January Hindu Marriage Dates

Date Auspicious Nakshatra Tithi
January 15, 2022, Saturday Mrigashirsha Trayodashi
January 20, 2022, Thursday Magha Tritiya
January 23, 2022, Sunday Hasta  Shashthi
January 27, 2022, Thursday Anuradha Dashami
January 29, 2022, Saturday Mula Dwadashi, Trayodashi

2022 February Hindu Shubha Lagan Muhurat Dates 

Date Auspicious Nakshatra Tithi
February 5, 2022, Saturday Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Panchami, Shashthi
February 11, 2022, Friday Mrigashirsha Ekadashi
February 18, 2022, Friday Uttara Phalguni Dwitiya, Tritiya
February 21, 2022, Monday Swati Panchami, Shashthi
February 22, 2022, Tuesday Swati Shashthi

2022 March Hindu Auspicious Marriage Dates

No Shubh day available for marriage in March.

2022 April Month Hindu Auspicious Marriage Dates 

Date Auspicious Nakshatra Tithi
April 14, 2022, Thursday Uttara Phalguni Trayodashi, Chaturdashi
April 16, 2022, Saturday Swati Pratipada
April 17, 2022, Sunday Swati Pratipada, Dwitiya
April 20, 2022, Wednesday Mula Shashthi
April 21, 2022, Thursday Mula Shashthi
April 22, 2022, Friday Uttara Ashadha,  Saptami, Ashtami
April 28, 2022, Thursday Uttara Bhadrapada Revati Trayodashi

2022 May Auspicious Hindu Wedding Muhurat Dates

Date Auspicious Nakshatra Tithi
May 2, 2022, Monday Rohini Dwitiya, Tritiya
May 9, 2022, Monday Magha Navami
May 11, 2022, Wednesday Uttara Phalguni Ekadashi
May 12, 2022, Thursday Hasta Dwadashi
May 16, 2022, Monday Anuradha Pratipada, Dwitiya
May 18, 2022, Wednesday Mula Chaturthi
May 19, 2022, Thursday Uttara Ashadha Panchami
May 20, 2022, Friday Uttara Ashadha Panchami, Shashthi
May 24, 2022, Tuesday Uttara Bhadrapada Ekadashi
May 25, 2022, Wednesday Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Ekadashi, Dwadashi
May 30, 2022, Monday Rohini, Mrigashirsha Pratipada
May 31, 2022, Tuesday Mrigashirsha Pratipada, Dwitiya

Shubha Vivah Muhurat Dates For June 2022

Date Auspicious Nakshatra Tithi
June 5, 2022, Sunday Magha Saptami
June 6, 2022, Monday Magha Saptami
June 7, 2022, Tuesday Auspicious Uttara Phalguni Ashtami, Navami
June 8, 2022, Wednesday Uttara Phalguni Navami
June 11, 2022, Saturday Swati Dwadashi
June 12, 2022, Sunday Anuradha Chaturthi
June 13, 2022, Monday Anuradha Chaturdashi
June 14, 2022, Tuesday Mula Pratipada, Dwitiya
June 16, 2022, Thursday Uttara Ashadha Tritiya
June 20, 2022, Monday Uttara Bhadrapada Ashtami
June 21, 2022, Tuesday Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Ashtami, Navami
June 22, 2022, Wednesday Revati Navami, Dashami

2022 July Shubh Hindu Marriage Dates 

Date Auspicious Nakshatra Tithi
July 3, 2022, Sunday Magha Panchami
July 5, 2022, Tuesday Uttara Phalguni Shashthi, Saptami
July 8, 2022, Friday Swati Navami, Dashami

Most Auspicious Wedding Dates For August, September, and October 2022
Due to Chaturmaas, there are no auspicious dates for marriage in the months of, August, September and October 2022. Consult an astrologer for finding the best marriage date during Chaturmaas. 

2022 November Hindu Marriage Wedding Dates

No Shubh day available for marriage in November.

Shubha Muhurat Dates For December 2022

Date Auspicious Nakshatra Tithi
December 1, 2022, Thursday Uttara Bhadrapada Dashami
December 2, 2022, Friday Uttara Bhadrapada Dashami
December 7, 2022, Wednesday Rohini, Mrigashirsha Purnima, Pratipada
December 8, 2022, Thursday Mrigashirsha Pratipada, Dwitiya
December 13, 2022, Tuesday Magha Shashthi
December 14, 2022, Wednesday Magha Shashthi

Note- Gujarati Wedding Muhurat dates 2022 or Shubh muhurat Gujarati 2022 or auspicious marriage dates are based on Gujarati Panchang or Gujarati Calendar. However, always consult an expert astrologer for finalizing specific Shubh Muhurat marriage dates. Expert astrologers can predict the best date for Marriage after analyzing the horoscope of the bride and groom. Thus, talk to our experienced and expert astrologer and know the best marriage dates for you in the year 2022.

ज्योतिषी से बात करें

वैवाहिक संघर्ष, प्रेम संबंध समस्या। कॉल पर गुना मिलान और रिलेशनशिप परामर्श।

Love

नौकरी में संतुष्टि की कमी, करियर की समस्याएं? करियर और सफलता के लिए ज्योतिषी से सलाह लें।

Career

धन की कमी, विकास और व्यावसायिक समस्याएं? कॉल पर ज्योतिषी द्वारा उपाय और समाधान प्राप्त करें।

Finance

सटीकता और संतुष्टि की गारंटी


Leave a Comment

hindi
english