Rashifal राशिफल
Raj Yog राज योग
Yearly Horoscope 2022
Janam Kundali कुंडली
Kundali Matching मिलान
Tarot Reading टैरो
Personalized Predictions भविष्यवाणियाँ
Today Choghadiya चौघडिया
Anushthan अनुष्ठान
Rahu Kaal राहु कालम

Property purchase muhurat 2022

Property purchase muhurat 2022

Updated Date : गुरुवार, 14 अक्तूबर, 2021 13:41 अपराह्न

Property purchase muhurat 2022 | Auspicious days for land registration 2022

Are you looking for an auspicious day to buy house in 2022? In that case, you are on the right window.

Every day we strive to make our lives easier and set some goals for ourselves. One of these goals could be purchasing a property. Before considering auspicious days for land registration 2022, a long process of economic planning is required. 

Property purchase is among the most auspicious events in one's life. Indian traditions and customs dictate that we always look for shubhdin, the best nakshatra, and the right dates for the purchase of the property.

Ask Shubh Muhurat  for any auspicious work.

Have you ever wondered why it is so important to wait for the best property purchase muhurat 2022? Waiting for muhurat to purchase a property is necessary in order to ensure favorable conditions and success.

Below are tables and charts showing a good day for property registration in 2022.

Talk to Astrologer on phone for problem solutions.

Auspicious days for land registration 2022

Are you looking for auspicious dates in 2022 to buy or register a new house, flat, or plot? You can find the Property Purchase muhurat 2022 which includes auspicious dates for property registration 2022.

Property Purchase Muhurat in January 2022

Dates Nakshatra Tithi

January 7, 2022, Friday 

Purva Bhadrapada

Panchami, Shashthi

January 14, 2022, Friday

Mrigashirsha

Dwadashi, Trayodashi

January 20, 2022, Thursday

Ashlesha, Magha

Tritiya

January 21, 2022, Friday

Magha, Purva Phalguni

Tritiya, Chaturthi

January 27, 2022, Thursday 

Vishakha, Anuradha

Dashami, Ekadashi

Property Purchase Muhurat in February 2022

Dates Nakshatra Tithi

February 3, 2022, Thursday

Purva Bhadrapada

Chaturthi

February 4, 2022, Friday

Purva Bhadrapada

Chaturthi

February 11, 2022, Friday

Mrigashirsha

Dashami, Ekadashi

February 17, 2022, Thursday

Magha, Purva Phalguni

Pratipada, Dwitiya

February 18, 2022, Friday 

Purva Phalguni

Dwitiya

February 24, 2022, Thursday 

Anuradha

Ashtami

February 25, 2022, Friday

Mula

Dashami

Property Purchase Muhurat in March 2022

Dates Nakshatra Tithi

March 3, 2022, Thursday

Purva Bhadrapada

Pratipada, Dwitiya

March 4, 2022, Friday

Revati

Tritiya

March 10, 2022, Thursday 

Mrigashirsha

Ashtami, Navami

March 11, 2022, Friday

Mrigashirsha

Navami

March 17, 2022, Thursday

Purva Phalguni

Chaturdashi, Purnima

March 24, 2022, Thursday

Mula

Saptami, Ashtami

March 25, 2022, Friday

Mula, Purva Ashadha

Ashtami, Navami

March 31, 2022, Thursday 

Purva Bhadrapada

Chaturdashi

Property Purchase Muhurat in April 2022

Dates Nakshatra Tithi

April 1, 2022, Friday

Revati

Amavasya, Pratipada

April 7, 2022, Thursday

Mrigashirsha

Shashthi, Saptami

April 8, 2022, Friday

Punarvasu

Ashtami

April 21, 2022, Thursday

Mula, Purva Ashadha

Panchami, Shashthi

April 22, 2022, Friday 

Purva Ashadha

Shashthi, Saptami

April 28, 2022, Thursday 

Revati

Trayodashi, Chaturdashi

April 29, 2022, Friday

Revati

Chaturdashi

Property Purchase Muhurat in May 2022

Dates Nakshatra Tithi

May 6, 2021, Thursday 

Punarvasu

Panchami, Shashthi

May 19, 2022, Thursday Auspicious

Purva Ashadha

Chaturthi, Panchami

May 26, 2022, Thursday

Revati

Ekadashi, Dwadashi

Property Purchase Muhurat in June 2022

Dates Nakshatra Tithi

June 2, 2022, Thursday

Punarvasu

Tritiya, Chaturthi

June 3, 2022, Friday

Punarvasu

Chaturthi

June 16, 2022, Thursday 

Purva Ashadha

Dwitiya, Tritiya

June 30, 2022, Thursday

Punarvasu

Pratipada, Dwitiya

Property Purchase Muhurat in July 2022

Dates Nakshatra Tithi

July 29, 2022, Friday

09:47 AM to 05:50 AM, Jul 30

Ashlesha

Pratipada, Dwitiya

Property Purchase Muhurat in August 2022

Dates Nakshatra Tithi

August 5, 2022, Friday Auspicious

Vishakha

Ashtami, Navami

August 25, 2022, Thursday

Ashlesha

Chaturdashi

August 26, 2022, Friday

Ashlesha, Magha

Chaturdashi, Amavasya

Property Purchase Muhurat in September 2022

Dates Nakshatra Tithi

September 1, 2022, Thursday

Vishakha

Shashthi

September 2, 2022, Friday

Vishakha, Anuradha

Shashthi, Saptami

September 22, 2022, Thursday

Ashlesha, Magha

Dwadashi, Trayodashi

September 23, 2022, Friday

Magha, Purva Phalguni

Trayodashi, Chaturdashi

September 29, 2022, Thursday

Vishakha, Anuradha

Chaturthi, Panchami

September 30, 2022, Friday

Anuradha

Panchami, Shashthi

Property Purchase Muhurat in October 2022

Dates Nakshatra Tithi

October 7, 2022, Friday 

Purva Bhadrapada

Trayodashi

October 14, 2022, Friday

Mrigashirsha

Panchami, Shashthi

October 20, 2022, Thursday

Ashlesha, Magha

Dashami, Ekadashi

October 21, 2022, Friday

Magha, Purva Phalguni

Ekadashi, Dwadashi

October 27, 2022, Thursday

Vishakha, Anuradha

Dwitiya, Tritiya

October 28, 2022, Friday

Anuradha

Tritiya

Property Purchase Muhurat in November 2022

Dates Nakshatra Tithi

November 3, 2022, Thursday

Purva Bhadrapada

Ekadashi

November 4, 2022, Friday

Purva Bhadrapada

Ekadashi, Dwadashi

November 11, 2022, Friday

Mrigashirsha

Tritiya, Chaturthi

November 17, 2022, Thursday

Magha, Purva Phalguni

Ashtami, Navami

November 18, 2022, Friday 

Purva Phalguni

Navami, Dashami

November 24, 2022, Thursday

Anuradha

Pratipada

November 25, 2022, Friday

Mula

Dwitiya, Tritiya

Property Purchase Muhurat in December 2022

Dates Nakshatra Tithi

December 1, 2022, Thursday

Purva Bhadrapada

Navami

December 8, 2022, Thursday 

Mrigashirsha

Pratipada

December 9, 2022, Friday

Mrigashirsha

Pratipada, Dwitiya

December 15, 2022, Thursday

Purva Phalguni

Saptami, Ashtami

December 23, 2022, Friday

Mula, Purva Ashadha

Amavasya, Pratipada

December 29, 2022, Thursday

Purva Bhadrapada

Saptami

December 30, 2022, Friday

Revati

Ashtami, Navami

Visit Choghadhiya for puja shubh muhurat.

ज्योतिषी से बात करें

वैवाहिक संघर्ष, प्रेम संबंध समस्या। कॉल पर गुना मिलान और रिलेशनशिप परामर्श।

Love

नौकरी में संतुष्टि की कमी, करियर की समस्याएं? करियर और सफलता के लिए ज्योतिषी से सलाह लें।

Career

धन की कमी, विकास और व्यावसायिक समस्याएं? कॉल पर ज्योतिषी द्वारा उपाय और समाधान प्राप्त करें।

Finance

सटीकता और संतुष्टि की गारंटी


Leave a Comment

hindi
english